OUR TEAM

LAB HEAD

Etienne Meylan

Associate Professor

 

etienne.meylan@ulb.be

+32 (0) 471 98 36 05

SCIENTISTS

Nadine Zangger

Scientist

 

nadine.zangger@sib.swiss

+41 21 693 17 48

Aspasia Gkasti

Doctoral Assistant

 

aspasia.gkasti@epfl.ch

tel:+41 21 693 17 48

Anita Bodac

Doctoral Assistant

 

anita.bodac@epfl.ch

+41 21 693 17 48

Elena Cano

Senior Laboratory Assistant

 

elena.cano@epfl.ch

+41 21 693 27 63

Christine Skaletzka

Secretary

 

christine.skaletzka@epfl.ch

+41 21 693 72 01

FORMER LAB MEMBERS

MSC Students

Bernard Moret

02/15 - 09/15

Laetitia Virard

02/12 - 04/13

PhD Students

Caroline Contat

05/15 - 04/21

Svenja Groeneveld

08/13 - 02/18

Jawahar Kopparam

10/11 - 02/17

Mark Masin

06/11 - 11/15

Postdocs

Pierre-Benoit Ancey

08/16 - 12/20

Julien Faget

02/13 - 01/19

Stefania Crippa

19/14 - 06/16

Administrative Staff & Lab Technicians

Jessica Vazquez

05/11 - 10/18

Technician

Mélanie Wirth

08/15 - 01/16

Technician

Geneviève Massy

04/11 - 02/12

Administrative assistant